e5d78e8423 · [Issue #8] - adding MQTT reconnect if the connection drops · Updated 2026-09-12 02:58:57 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?