Fix Network Closed Bug #8
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
The network connection closes after some period of time. Sometimes it's quick and other times it's not.
To make this more reliable it should try to reconnect if it fails.
Closing as this was handled in
e5d78e8423