a5846fbd2f · Adding xz-utils as a pre-req · Updated 2026-08-10 06:09:38 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?