d09369c394 · [Issue #1] - Added configurable NTPServer option in config.go; also added DNS name resolution so you don't have to use IPs · Updated 2026-09-11 00:39:54 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?