Allow User to Set Hostname #7
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This should be an easy option to set in
config.go.Closing as it was handled in
6acdc6c7f8