Clear the Display Earlier in the Startup #4
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Right now the display isn't getting cleared until after networking is established and MQTT is connected. Ideally, this should happen much earlier in the startup so the user gets feedback sooner.
This is not a huge deal, but would make the boot sequence feel more polished.