Make Initial NTP Sync More Reliable #5
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Sometimes when starting/resetting the board the NTP server sync can fail. This should at least try like 3 times (maybe configurable?) before erroring out.