Allow Network Pings #9
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Not super important, but would be useful to verify the device is reachable via the network.
Closing as it was handled in
e478758c49