Allow User to Toggle IP Display #7
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
I like the IP displayed at the bottom, but I can see some people not wanting that. This should be toggle-able in
config.go.